Nigerian Talented artist, Magixx has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Magixx (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Magixx (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks .

With production credit from Lomon, Randay, London, Louddaaa & Naked Beats

Tracklist of Magixx (EP) Below


1: Magixx – Love Dont cost a Dime | Mp3 DOWNLOAD

2: Magixx – Like a Movie | Mp3 DOWNLOAD

3: Magixx – Pati | Mp3 DOWNLOAD

4: Magixx – Gratitude | Mp3 DOWNLOAD

5: Magixx – Motivate Yourself | Mp3 DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *